Keynote/Invited Speakers

Laxmi N. Bhuyan

Prof. Sankar Kumar Pal

INSA Distinguished Professor, Distinguished scientist and former Director, ISI Kolkata

Laxmi N. Bhuyan

Dr. K.K. Aggarwal

Chairman, National Board of Accreditation, India

Prasant Mohapatra

Dr. M.P. Poonia

Vice Chairman, AICTE

Rajkumar Buyya

Mr. Aninda Bose

Senior Publishing Editor, Springer

Rajkumar Buyya

Prof. (Dr.) Vassil Vassilev

Metropolitan University, UK

Rajkumar Buyya

Prof. (Dr.) Bhuvan Unhelkar

University of South Florida Sarasota- Manatee, U.S,Florida

Rajkumar Buyya

Edoardo Brero

Sila Group, Asian Operation Manager

Laxmi N. Bhuyan

Dr. Toshiyuki Takatsuji

Director, Research Institute for Engineering Measurement

Important Dates


Submission Deadline:
Nov 20, 2019 (Submissions are closed now)

Notification of acceptance / rejection:
Dec 15, 2019 Jan 10,2020

Last Date of Registration:
Dec 26, 2019
Dynamic, based on the date of paper acceptance confirmation sent to the participants.

Camera ready paper submission:
Jan 07, 2020